Elangcompressor شعار

التوربينات البخارية ضاغط

الصفحة الرئيسية » منتجات » التوربينات البخارية ضاغط » التوربينات البخارية ضاغط

  • HTTP://www.elangcompressor.com/img/steam-turbine-compressor-50.jpg
  • HTTP://www.elangcompressor.com/upfile/2016/04/06/20160406012650_301.jpg
  • التوربينات البخارية ضاغط الصور المصغرة
  • التوربينات البخارية ضاغط الصور المصغرة

التوربينات البخارية ضاغط

هي التي تحرك ضاغط توربينات البخار عن طريق امدادات الطاقة من ضاغط والصناعي, ضغط الهواء في تجويف ضغط ثم ضغط الهواء المضغوط. يتم تطبيقها في المقام الأول في محطات توليد الطاقة وصناعة إعادة استخدام البخار, ويمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من عوائد شركات لأدائها والحفاظ على الطاقة.

اتصل بنا

سابق : لا شيء

التالى : لا شيء

متطلبات البخار:
1)درجة حرارة البخار ≧ 250 ℃
2)ضغط البخار ≧ 8bar, (10سيكون عائقا أمام 16bar تكون جيدة)
3)البخار كمية المدخلات ≧ 3.2t / ح

المقدمة:
هي التي تحرك ضاغط توربينات البخار عن طريق امدادات الطاقة من ضاغط والصناعي, ضغط الهواء في تجويف ضغط ثم ضغط الهواء المضغوط. يتم تطبيقها في المقام الأول في محطات توليد الطاقة وصناعة إعادة استخدام البخار, ويمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من عوائد شركات لأدائها والحفاظ على الطاقة.
خذ التطبيق لمحطات توليد الكهرباء كمثال. ويتم تزويد ارتفاع ضغط البخار في المرجل إلى التوربينات تنبع من المولدات لتوليد الطاقة لدفع مولد كهربائي, وبعد ذلك, يبقى ضغط البخار يخرج من التوربينات البخارية إلى أن ما يقرب من 2Mpa. قبل استخدام ضاغط التوربينات البخارية, يتم تبريد هذا البخار عن طريق برودة ومن ثم نقلها إلى المرجل في شكل الماء. ضاغط التوربينات البخارية, ومع ذلك, توجه على البخار من التوربينات البخارية لدفع ضاغط لتوليد الهواء المضغوط تزويد معدات أخرى.

أداء المنتج أو جودة المنتج:
1. يتم توفير الضواغط التوربينية البخارية مع نظام الحكم الممتاز الذي يقوم على ألمانيا تكنولوجيا سيمنس ودوليا المتطورة. نظام الحكم غير آمنة وموثوق بها, على نطاق واسع في نطاق تنظيم, التلقائي للغاية, إلخ, قادرة على تحقيق التحكم الآلي عن بعد من سرعة دوران وتحميل وربط نظام DCS مباشرة.
2. المحامل, كلا من والخلف, من ضواغط التوربينات البخارية والتخلص منها في خزان الزيت الداخلي ويمكن مشحم جيدا وتبريده, منع تماما عناء درجة حرارة الزيت عالية.
3. سرعة صمام الحكم: والحكم السرعة أمر حيوي لسير العمل العادي للضاغط التوربينات البخارية, وإذا كان صمام سرعة الحكم يعمل بمرونة والعمر الإنتاجي لها بدوره تكمن وراء نقدي لأداء نظام الحكم. الحوض الصغير التحسن في تقنيات البنية والتجهيز لها, يرصد الأداء التشغيلي للصمام سرعة الحكم على أن تكون مرنة, مجانا إلى تسرب الهواء وتحتوي الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة, إلخ.
4. هي التي تحرك ضاغط الهواء وتوربينات البخار عن طريق اقتران. رمح الناتج من التوربينات البخارية متصل مباشرة إلى نهاية الهواء ضاغط على الإطار من خلال اقتران مرونة. ويتألف النظام الداخلي لوحدة ضاغط نظام سحب الهواء, نظام تنظيم الهواء, نظام النفط, نظام التبريد, نظام التحكم الكهربائي, نظام السلامة والحماية, ويتم تثبيت كافة المكونات على الهيكل .. القوة العالية.
5. نظام التحكم تمكن ضاغط الهواء لتنظيم القدرات داخل نطاق معين تلقائيا لتلبية متطلبات المستخدمين لإجراء تغييرات في إيصال الهواء.
6. وحدة تحكم رئيسية PLC يدير ويراقب نظام ضاغط الهواء كامل, وبسيطة واجهة الانسان والآلة لها, يمكن تعريف جيدا المشغل مع وضع عملية محددة للوحدة. بالإضافة, هذا وحدة تحكم رئيسية لديه وظيفة التحكم عن بعد واجهة ذات الصلة, مما يتيح للمستخدمين تشغيل مركز عبر الإنترنت وإدارة للسيطرة على مجموعة من الضواغط في نفس الوقت.

الحفاظ على الطاقة وتقييم نتيجة:
مثال: يتم تكوين واحد 40m3 / دقيقة ضاغط الشائع أن تحتاج إلى إمدادات الطاقة من 250KW, وتعمل مع استهلاك الطاقة من 250×24= 6000KW يوميا, هذا هو, واستهلاك الطاقة السنوي 2136000KW. لنفترض أن محطة توليد الكهرباء يولد 1KW الطاقة = RMB0.1 كل يوم, وتكاليف استهلاك الطاقة RMB213600 عام. إذا يعمل ضاغط التوربينات البخارية, 2136000الطاقة الكهربائية كيلوواط يمكن حفظها, وهو ما يعني نتيجة الاقتصادية للRMB213600. عموما, يتطلب محطة لتوليد الكهرباء 4-5 ضاغط الهواء, ويشير إلى أن ربح حوالي RMB 1 مليون لا يمكن أن يتحقق في كل عام.


 

صور المنتج

البخار Elang التوربينات ضاغط

 

موقع التركيب

موقع تركيب Elang strem التوربينات ضاغط

 

مراقبة الجودة

Elang ضاغط QC

 

مصنع صور

مصنع Elang

 

التعبئة والتغليف & الشحن

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن من Elang ضاغط

 

عملائنا

الزبائن Elang

 

شهادات

شهادات Elang

wwwww

 

التعليمات:

Q1.Why اختيار العملاء لنا?
ا:ELANG الصناعية (شنغهاي) CO., LTD., مع 18 سنوات التاريخ القديم, نحن المتخصصة في الروتاري برغي ضاغط الهواء. ألمانيا الموحدة و10years خبرة تصدير تساعدنا فاز أكثر من 50 عملاء أجانب موالين. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا من صغيرة من اجل محاكمة للجودة أو اختبار السوق.

Q2.Are انت منتج أو شركة تجارية?
ا:ونحن على الصانع المهنية مع مصنع حديث كبير في شنغهاي,الصين.
كلا OEM & يمكن قبول ODM الخدمة.

Q3.What حان الوقت التسليم?
ا:عموما 3 إلى 7 أيام, إذا وجه السرعة من أجل, الرجاء الاتصال المبيعات لدينا مسبقا.

Q2.Are انت منتج أو شركة تجارية?
ا:ونحن على الصانع المهنية مع مصنع حديث كبير في شنغهاي,الصين.
كلا OEM & يمكن قبول ODM الخدمة.

Q4.How هي مدة ضمانك ضاغط الهواء?
ا:سنة واحدة للجهاز كله وسنتين للنهاية الهواء المسمار, باستثناء قطع الغيار consumble.

Q5.How فترة طويلة يمكن أن تستخدم ضاغط الهواء الخاص بك?
ا:عموما, أكثر من 10 سنوات.

Q6. ما \ 'ق فترة السداد?
ا: T/T, L / C, D / P, يونيون, باي بال, بطاقة الائتمان, وإلخ.
أيضا يمكن أن نقبل USD, اليوان الصيني, اليورو والعملات الأخرى.

Q7.How حول خدمة العملاء?
ا:24 ساعة على الخط الخدمة المتاحة. 48ساعات مشكلة وعد sovled.

Q8.How حول خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك?
ا:1. تزويد العملاء مع intallation والتكليف تعليمات عبر الإنترنت.
2. المهندسين المدربين تدريبا جيدا المتاحة لخدمة الخارج.
3. وكلاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وبعد avaiable.arrange خدمة المهندسين لدينا لمساعدتك على التدريب والتركيب.

 

منتجات ذات صله:


البيانات التقنية حول ضاغط التوربينات البخارية

Elangcompressor Logo

Steam Turbine Compressor

Home » Products » Steam Turbine Compressor » Steam Turbine Compressor

  • http://www.elangcompressor.com/img/steam-turbine-compressor-50.jpg
  • http://www.elangcompressor.com/upfile/2016/04/06/20160406012650_301.jpg
  • Steam Turbine Compressor Thumbnails
  • Steam Turbine Compressor Thumbnails

Steam Turbine Compressor

Steam turbine compressors are driven by power supply from and industrial compressor, compress the air in an compressing cavity and then pressurize the compressed air. They are primarily applied in power plants and steam reutilization industry, and can significantly improve the returns of enterprises for their energy conservation performance.

Contact us

Previous : None

Next : None

Requirements of steam:
1)Steam temperature ≧250℃
2)Steam pressure ≧ 8bar, (10bar to 16bar would be good)
3)Steam input amount ≧ 3.2t/h

Introduction:
Steam turbine compressors are driven by power supply from and industrial compressor, compress the air in an compressing cavity and then pressurize the compressed air. They are primarily applied in power plants and steam reutilization industry, and can significantly improve the returns of enterprises for their energy conservation performance.
Take the application to power plants as example. The in-boiler high pressure steam is supplied to the stem turbine of the generating set to generate power to drive the power generator, and after that, the pressure of steam discharged from the steam turbine remains to be approximately 2Mpa. Before the use of a steam turbine compressor, such steam is cooled by the cooler and then transported to boiler in the form of water. The steam turbine compressor, however, draws on the steam from the steam turbine to drive the compressor to generate compressed air supplied to other equipment.

Product performance:
1. Steam turbine compressors are provided with excellent governing system which is based on Germany Siemens technology and internationally cutting-edge. The governing system is safe and reliable, wide in regulating range, highly automatic, etc, able to realize remote automatic control of rotational speed and load and connect DCS system directly.
2. The bearings, both from and rear, of the steam turbine compressors and disposed in the inner oil tank and can be well lubricated and cooled, completely preventing the trouble of high oil temperature.
3. Speed governing valve: the speed governing is vital to normal operation of steam turbine compressor, and if the speed governing valve works flexibly and its useful life in turn underlie critically the performance of the governing system. Trough the improvement in its structure and processing techniques, the operating performance of the speed governing valve is made to be flexible, free to air leakage and have a long service life, etc.
4. The air compressor and the steam turbine are driven by a coupling. The output shaft of the steam turbine is directly connected to the compressor air end on the frame via a resilient coupling. The internal system of the compressor unit comprises air intake system, air regulating system, oil system, cooling system, electric control system, safety and protection system, and all the components are installed onto the high -strength chassis.
5. Control system enables the air compressor to automatically regulate the capacity within a certain range to satisfy the requirements of users for changes in the air delivery.
6. PLC master controller manages and monitors the entire air compressor system, and for its simple man-machine interface, can well familiarize an operator with the specific operation status of the unit. In addition, this master controller has remote control function and relevant interface, thus enabling users to operate online and the management center to control a group of compressors at the same time.

Energy conservation and result evaluation:
Example: One 40m3/min common compressor is configured to require a power supply of 250KW, and operates with power consumption of 250×24=6000KW daily, that is, an annual power consumption of 2136000KW. Suppose the power plant generates power 1KW=RMB0.1 each day, and power consumption costs RMB213600 a year. If a steam turbine compressor is employed, 2136000KW power energy can be conserved, which means an economic result of RMB213600. Generally, a power plant requires 4-5 air compressor, and it suggests that a profit of around RMB 1 million can be achieved each year.


 

Product Photos

Elang Steam Turbine Compressor

 

Installation Site

installation site of Elang strem turbine compressor

 

Quality Control

Elang compressor QC

 

Factory Photo

Elang Factory

 

Packaging & Shipping

packaging and shipping of Elang Compressor

 

Our customers

Elang customers

 

Certificates

Elang certificates

wwwww

 

FAQ:

Q1.Why customer choose us?
A:ELANG INDUSTRIAL (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD., with 18 years old history, we are specialized in Rotary Screw Air Compressor. Germany Standard and 10years exporting experience help us won more than 50 loyal foreign agents. We warmly welcome your small trial order for quality or market test.

Q2.Are you a manufacturer or trading company?
A:We are professional manufacturer with big modern factory in Shanghai,China.
Both OEM & ODM service can be accepted.

Q3.What’s your delivery time?
A:Generally 3 to 7 days, if urgently order, pls contact our sales in advance.

Q2.Are you a manufacturer or trading company?
A:We are professional manufacturer with big modern factory in Shanghai,China.
Both OEM & ODM service can be accepted.

Q4.How long is your air compressor warranty?
A:One year for the whole machine and two years for screw air end, except consumble spare parts.

Q5.How long could your air compressor be used?
A:Generally, more than 10 years.

Q6. What's payment term?
A: T/T, L/C, D/P, Western Union, Paypal, Credit Card, and etc.
Also we could accept USD, RMB, Euro and other currency.

Q7.How about your customer service?
A:24 hours on-line service available. 48hours problem sovled promise.

Q8.How about your after-sales service?
A:1. Provide customers with intallation and commissioning online instructions.
2. Well-trained engineers available to overseas service.
3. Worldwide agents and after service avaiable.arrange our engineers to help you training and installation.

 

Related Products:


technical data about steam turbine compressor